Myself and Love

Publié le par jub

Listening to : Pauline Croze – Mise à nue

 

The worst thing that could happen to me these days is falling strongly in love with someone.

Unless the someone is somehow exceptional, and even... This period is crucial to review the defintion of me, myself and I. As I am unsure that I have fully put an end to my “dépendance affective”, meeting someone would be the best short-term treatment, but would probably not solve the longer-term questions and issues that I still have not had the courage to solve...

 

Or not. Maybe, I just need to meet new people...find new perspectives... just listening to my soul...

 

And I certainly need to stop whinning...

 

Stop knowing who you are, just be who you are!

 

 

 

 

 

Publié dans Me - Myself and I

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article