The lover, the lonesome and the dumb

Publié le par jub

The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
The three of them stuck in my mind
Each of them spliting their time
Make me feel so bad and so, so sad

The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
None of them know who I am
Sometimes makes me feel awfully blue
Sometimes makes me feel awfully sad

The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
They are the ones that think I am
They are the ones that says I should
Borrow them a life as clearly I could

The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
You and I know what they fuckin' try to do
You and I know how bad they would choose
To kill the two of us, burry us and move

The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
Out of my mind, far from my soul
The lover, the lonesome and the dumb,
Better be dead now than living with those

The lover
The lonesome
The dumb

 

Publié dans In my own words

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article